Tranzparent Software

Name Identification and Log in

1. Username

  • WHAT
    This is where a Username is inserted for identification and login purposes for the software
  • WHO
    The User of the Software after purchase of the licence
  • WHY
    This will provide Log in details for the software
  • WHEN
    The initial Username will be created at the start of licencing for the software between User and the Software company
  • HOW
    Move your curser to the top right hand position of the Software and you will see ‘Username’. Move curser over this and click to open the Username input feature

2. Edit Profile

  • WHAT
    This is where an edit of the Username is made
  • WHO
    The User of the Software after purchase of the licence
  • WHY
    This provides an ability to amend the details on the Username page
  • WHEN
    Edits will be made when appropriate by the Software User (Licensee) after the initial input of data
  • HOW
    This is also at the top right hand position of the software. Move curser over this and click to open the Edit Profile feature

3. Change Company

  • WHAT
    This is a feature provided for users who are working with more than one company or advisers working with multiple companies
  • WHO
    Owners of multi companies or Advisers who have several clients they are working with and use this software
  • WHY
    Ease of moving from one company to another within the software
  • WHEN
    When requiring to move between companies that are registered as users on the software
  • HOW
    This is also at the top right hand position of the software. Move curser over this and click to open the Change Company feature

4. Log Out

  • WHAT
    This is where the user exits the software and closes the usage of the software
  • WHO
    The software user or approved software user
  • WHY
    Without using this feature, the software will remain open
  • WHEN
    At point of exit when the software user has ended his usage of the software for that period of time
  • HOW
    This is also at the top right position of the software. Move curser over this and click Logout. You will then exit the software and turn off your usage also